Our Staff

Pre Kindergarten

  • Lilia Navarro Estrada – lonavarro@dadeschools.net
  • Miguel Riera – miguelriera@dadeschools.net
  • Marcia Campbell – 308636@dadeschools.net
  • Dora Fuentes – 260460@dadeschools.net
  • Cassandra Hernandez – 276731@dadeschools.net
  • Ide Adam – iadam@dadeschools.net

Kindergarten

  • Malani Ramirez – mdramirez@dadeschools.net
  • Shannon Dunbar – sdunbar@dadeschools.net
  • Quircis Soto – 320429@dadeschools.net
  • Lizbeth Martinez – lizmartinez@dadeschools.net

First Grade

  • Marilet Torrez – marilettorrez@dadeschools.net             
  • Eloisa Menes – emenes@dadeschools.net
  • Esther Perez – 144156@dadeschools.net
  • Georgina Fuentes – 320491@dadeschools.net

Second Grade

  • Danae Cid – ciddanae@dadeschools.net
  • Ana Santos – anamariasantos@dadeschools.net
  • Rene Carrillo – reneecarrillo@dadeschools.net
  • Wendy Esparza – 306742@dadeschools.net

Third Grade

  • Katrina Llorente – klorente@dadeschools.net
  • Donna Williams – donnaw@dadeschools.net
  • Claudia Gomez – cgomez@dadeschools.net
  • Vickie Wilson-Johnson – denisejohnson@dadeschools.net
  • Maria Peyret – mpeyret@dadeschools.net
  • Eliane Gotto – egotto@dadeschools.net

Fourth Grade

  • Maria Prada – mjprada218@dadeschools.net
  • Doris Pompa – dorispompa@dadeschools.net
  • Maranda Barretto – barretto@dadeschools.net

Fifth Grade

  • Al B. Lawrence – alawrence@dadeschools.net
  • Maria Carla Esperon – esperonmcarla01@dadeschools.net
  • Ana Byrd – anabyrd@dadeschools.net
  • Carlos Cenzano – ccenzano01@dadeschools.net
  • Pierrela Jeanbaptiste – pierrelaj@dadeschools.net

Sixth Grade

  • Lisa Barron-Gifted/All Subjects – lbarron@dadeschools.net
  • Susana Saumell-Mathematics/Science – ssaumell@dadeschools.net
  • Hector Ortiz – hectorortiz@dadeschools.net
  • Dania Hernandez – dhernandez2@dadeschools.net

Seventh Grade

  • Aurora Adamski – aadamski@dadeschools.net
  • Veronica Yanes – vrod06@dadeschools.net
  • Nelson Borrego – nborrego@dadeschools.net
  • Angela Hutzig-Science – hurtzig@dadeschools.net
  • G. Pearson – gpearson@dadeschools.net

Eighth Grade

  • Jacqueline Isales-Language Arts/ESOL – jisales@dadeschools.net
  • Marcela Marcos-Mathematics – mmarcos@dadeschools.net
  • Kerly Perard – kperard@dadeschools.net
  • Sara Burrows-Velasco – sarahvelasco@dadeschools.net
  • Camila Fantechi – cfantechi@dadeschools.net

Exceptional Student Education

  • Sharon Heath – sheath@dadeschools.net
  • Rafael Mendiola – rafaelmendiola@dadeschools.net
  • Sandy Araujo-Cox – Inclusion – saraujo_cox@dadeschools.net
  • Madeline Henry – mhenry@dadeschools.net
  • Veronica Yanez – vrod06@dadeschools.net
  • Jose Arenas – aarenas@dadeschools.net
  • Arts Mona Schatz – 307027@dadeschools.net
  • Ellie Downs –
  • Linda Imprevert – 272146@dadeschools.net
  • Zoey Bloom – zbloom@dadeschools.net

Special Areas

  • Dennis Cuadrado-Art – 195588@dadeschools.net
  • Robert Phillips-Music – 185221@dadeschools.net
  • Arnaldo Paseiro-Music – apaseiro2@dadeschools.net
  • Dr. Aurora Adamski-Spanish – aadamski@dadeschools.net
  • Bill Barron-Physical Education – bbarron@dadeschools.net
  • Brenda Eshietedoho – Physical Education – 128329@dadeschools.net

Bilingual Education

  • Dora Bichachi – 146881@dadeschools.net
  • Dr. Aurora Adamski – aadamski@dadeschools.net
  • Brenda Torres – btorres@dadeschools.net
  • Flor Barrientos – 294121@dadeschools.net

Student Services

  • Zuleica Pena – School Counselor-zuleicapena@dadeschools.net
  • Jessie Maguire-Stebenne Trust Specialist – jstebenne@dadeschools.net
  • J. Davidson – Speech Pathologist – Clinic
  • Tiombe-bisa Kendrick – Psychologist – Clinic
  • Eleonor “Elly” Downs-EBD Counselor -216A
  • R. Loscano – School Social Worker – Clinic
  • Lavange C. Williams – Staffing Specialist – tsimas@dadeschools.net

Support Services

  • Pierrella JeanBaptiste-MYP Coordinator – pierrellaj@dadeschools.net
  • Yessenia Cardoso-PYP Coordinator – ycardoso@dadeschools.net
  • Marcela Marcos – Math Coach – mmarcos@dadeschools.net

Media Center

  • Dr. Phillip Pearson-Media Specialis – ppearson@dadeschools.net

Office Staff

  • Alina Hernandez-Secretary/Treasurer – soates@dadeschools.net
  • Marta Betance-Registrar – mbetance@dadeschools.net
  • Maria C. Villa – Data Input Specialist – mariavillac@dadeschools.net
  • Zoila Ortiz – PT Office Clerk – zortiz25@dadeschools.net
  • Jesus Acevedo – PT Office Clerk – 319601@dadeschools.net
  • Ivana Higgs – ivanahiggs@dadeschools.net
  • Maria Orospesa – 289265@dadeschools.net
  • Ishis Garcia – ishis.garcia@dadeschools.net

Security Monitors

  • Angel Martinez – 310746@dadeschools.net
  • Patricia Mansell – pmansell@dadeschools.net
  • Avis Brown-SChool Liason Officer
  • Jose Ribalta – jribalta@dadeschools.net
  • Gladys Guevara – 321277@dadeschools.net

Paraprofessionals

  • Jelean Weary – Head Start – 236242@dadeschools.net
  • Caliz Morua – SPED Dept. – calizmorua12@dadeschools.net
  • Sonia Rodriguez – PK Department – 172210@dadeschools.net
  • Katherine Hodgson-PK Department – 253239@dadeschools.net
  • Nadezhka Tantilova – SPED Department – 312250@dadeschools.net
  • Marco Restrepo-SPED Department – 270093@dadeschools.net
  • Olga  Amaya-SPED Department – 291298@dadeschools.net
  • Walter Amaya-SPED Department – wamaya@dadeschools.net
  • Donna Alvarez -SPED Dept. HLAP – 166939@dadeschools.net
  • Nydia Rivera – SPED Dept. – nriver131@dadeschools.net
  • Delia Bravo – SPED Dept. – 265386@dadeschools.net
  • Isora Canosa – Head Start – isoracanosa@dadeschools.net
  • Leslie Rivero – leslier@dadeschools.net
  • Titiana McMurray – tmcmurray@dadeschools.net
  • Donald Summeralls – dsummeralls@dadeschools.net
  • Lakachi Perry – 320957@dadeschools.net
  • Orlanda Delima – 314838@dadeschools.net
  • Maricesa Martindale – 214150@dadeschools.net

Technology

  • Jose Mendoza-Computer Tech/ITS – jmendoza@dadeschools.net

Custodial Staff

  • Margarita Ramirez-Head Custodian – mramirez21@dadeschools.net
  • Manuel Alcantara-Lead Custodian – 219808@dadeschoola.net
  • Artemio Pomares – apomares@dadeschools.net
  • Philome Jean-Pierre-Custodian – 232703@dadeschools.net
  • Lourdes Mateo – Custodian – 232761@dadeschools.net
  • Jean-Claude Jean – Custodian – 310346@dadeschools.net
  • Michael Joseph – 319453@dadeschools.net

Cafeteria

  • Janice Bender-Manager – jbender@dadeschools.net
  • Margarita Cruz-Food Service Worker –
  • Emileidy Paniagua-Food Service Worker –
  • Maria Cuadra-Food Service Worker
  • Amelia Galeas-Food Service Worker
  • Veronica Inirio-Food Service Worker
  • Willimae Deese – Food Service Worker
  • Yuleidys Maneiro -Lunchroom Aide
  • Congo-Noel Robed Sub-Food Service Worker

Zone Mechanic

  • James Malsbury – jmalsbury@dadeschools.net

Test Chairperson

  • Pierrela JeanBaptiste – pierrelaj@dadeschools.net

Clinic Staff – 305-532-7409

  • Jessica Mourino – Registered Nurse
  • Maguedala Desroches – (M-F)  LPN
  • Guerline Anderson – Program Manager

Raindrop Daycare – 305-674-7805

  • Zorlien Riveron-Director – Center Director
  • Odeity Perez – Infants (2-12 mo.)
  • Yomi Argueta – Teacher (1-2 Yrs.)
  • Isabel Ortiz – Floater Teacher
  • Barbara Mauriz – Teacher (2-3 yrs.)
  • Amelia Ruiz – Teacher (3-4 yrs.)
  • Dayanna Batan – Teacher Assistant

Head Start

  • Greter Navarro Family Int. Spec. Fienberg (M/W) 
  • Erica Martinez Parent Outreach   Fienberg (T/R) 
  • Rosie Munoz Health Family Int. Spec. XT 2148

Extended Foreign Language (EFL)

  • Esther Perez – 144156@dadeschools.net
  • Al B. Lawrence – alawrence1@dadeschools.net
  • Lizbeth Martinez – lizmartinez@dadeschools.net
  • Maria Peyret – mpeyret@dadeschools.net