Fourth Grade Distance Learning

Fourth grade students are communicating with their  teachers via Class Dojo. If you are not already a member of Class Dojo, please sign up as a parent at www.classdojo.com. You will need to create an account with your email address.  You can search for the school "Fienberg/Fisher K-8 Center."  You will search for the teacher and then type your child's name.

Los estudiantes de cuarto grado se van a comunicar con sus maestros a través de Class Dojo. Si usted no esta inscrito en Class Dojo, por favor, regístrese como padre en www.classdojo.com. Deberá crear una cuenta con su dirección de correo electrónico. Puede buscar la escuela "Fienberg / Fisher K-8 Center". Buscará al maestro y luego escribirá el nombre de su hijo.

Parents can communicate with teachers via email:

Los padres pueden comunicarse con los maestros por correo electrónico:

Shannon Dunbar – sdunbar@dadeschools.net

Maria Peyret – mpeyret@dadeschools.net

Stephanie Ruiz - stephanieruiz@dadeschools.net

Maria Bettaglio - mbettaglio@dadeschools.net

Jessica Croix - 331114@dadeschools.net

Zuleica Pena - zuleicapena@dadeschools.net

 

See chart below for teacher responsibilities and office hours

Consulte la tabla a continuación para ver las responsabilidades del maestro y las horas de oficina

© 2017 Fienberg-Fisher K-8 Center