Sixth Grade Distance Learning

Sixth grade students are communicating with their  teachers via Microsoft Teams.

To log in to Microsoft Teams, follow these instructions

Los estudiantes de sexto grado se van a comunicar con sus maestros a través de 'Microsoft Teams'. 

Para acceder a 'Microsoft Teams', sigan estas instrucciones.

Parents can communicate with teachers via email:

Los padres pueden comunicarse con los maestros por correo electrónico:

Susana Saumell - ssaumell@dadeschools.net

Lisa Barron – lbarron@dadeschools.net

Julio Brouwer - 292418@dadeschools.net

Mandy Green - mgreen@dadeschools.net

Jason Dunnom - Jdunnom@dadeschools.net

Bradley Philips - 331259@dadeschools.net

​Hazel Mohedano - mohedanohm@dadeschools.net

Arnaldo Paseiro – apaseiro2@dadeschools.net

Brenda Eshietedoho - 128329@dadeschools.net

Mandy Green - mgreen@dadeschools.net

Jessie Maguire Stebenne – jstebenne@dadeschools.net

See chart below for teacher responsibilities and office hours

Consulte la tabla a continuación para ver las responsabilidades del maestro y las horas de oficina

© 2017 Fienberg-Fisher K-8 Center