Eighth Grade Distance Learning

Eighth grade students are communicating with their  teachers via Edmodo.

To get to the Edmodo app: 

- either log in to the Student Portal at dadeschools.net

- or go to new.edmodo.com/

Los estudiantes de octavo grado se van a comunicar con sus maestros a través de Edmodo.

Para acceder a la aplicación Edmodo:

- Inicie sesión en el Portal del estudiante en dadeschools.net

- o vaya a new.edmodo.com

Parents can communicate with teachers via email:

Los padres pueden comunicarse con los maestros por correo electrónico:

 

Tannis Carpenter - 310397@dadeschools.net

Brenda Eshietedoho – 128329@dadeschools.net

Jennifer Erickson - jerickson@dadeschools.net

Camila Fantechi -cfantechi@dadeschools.net

Jacqueline Isales- jisales@dadeschools.net

Bianca Jara - bjara@dadeschools.net

Pierrella JeanBaptiste - pierrellaj@dadeschools.net

Jessie Maguire Stebenne – jstebenne@dadeschools.net

Arnaldo Paseiro- apaseiro2@dadeschools.net

Bradley Philips - 331259@dadeschools.net

See chart below for teacher responsibilities and office hours

Consulte la tabla a continuación para ver las responsabilidades del maestro y las horas de oficina

© 2017 Fienberg-Fisher K-8 Center