ESE Department Distance Learning

ESE students are communicating with their  teachers in various ways. The table at the foot of this page gives you details.   

If your child's class is using Microsoft Teams, follow these instructions to log on.

If your child's class is using Edmodo, to get to the Edmodo app: 

 - either log in to the Student Portal at dadeschools.net

 - or go to new.edmodo.com

If your child's class is using Class Dojo, sign up as a parent at www.classdojo.com. You will need to create an account with your email address.  You can search for the school "Fienberg/Fisher K-8 Center."  You will search for the teacher and then type your child's name.  

Los estudiantes de ESE se van a comunicar con sus maestros de varias maneras. La tabla al pie de esta página le brinda detalles.

Si la clase de su hijo está utilizando Microsoft Teams, siga estas instrucciones para iniciar sesión.

 

Si la clase de su hijo está usando Edmodo, para acceder a la aplicación Edmodo:

 

- Inicie sesión en el Portal del Estudiante en dadeschools.net

- o vaya a new.edmodo.com/

 

Si la clase de su hijo está usando Class Dojo, regístrese como padre en www.classdojo.com. Deberá crear una cuenta con su dirección de correo electrónico. Puede buscar la escuela "Fienberg / Fisher K-8 Center". Buscará al maestro y luego escribirá el nombre de su hijo.

Parents can communicate with teachers via email:

Los padres pueden comunicarse con los maestros por correo electrónico:

Cassandra Hernandez – 276731@dadeschools.net

Tami Wynn - 190540@dadeschools.net

Linda Imprevert – 272146@dadeschools.net

Jose Arenas – aarenas@dadeschools.net

Keishla Candelario - Kcandelario@dadeschools.net

Nydia Rivera - nriver131@dadeschools.net

Rafael Mendiola – rafaelmendiola@dadeschools.net

Jennifer Erickson - jerickson@dadeschools.net

Zoey Bloom – zbloom@dadeschools.net

Arts Mona Schatz – 307027@dadeschools.net

Bianca Jara - bjara@dadeschools.net

Madeline Henry – mhenry@dadeschools.net

Eleanor Downs - edowns@dadeschools.net

Veronica Yanes – vrod06@dadeschools.net

 

See chart below for communication methods, teacher responsibilities and office hours

Consulte la tabla a continuación para ver los métodos de comunicación, las responsabilidades del maestro y las horas de oficina.

© 2017 Fienberg-Fisher K-8 Center