Field Days 2018

May 7, 2018

FIELD DAYS / DIAS DE COMPETENCIAS ATLETICAS

 

 

 

For field day, children should bring plenty of water, sunscreen, hats and sunglasses. Only authorized chaperones are invited on field trips.

 

 

Para el Día de las Competencias Atléticas los niños deberan traer mucha agua, crema contra el sol, gorras y espejuelos oscuros.

 

Solo chaperonas/es que tengan permisos previos para ir con los niños serán invitados a las excursiones.

 

Wed May 16, 2018

PK Field Day

 

Thu May 17, 2018

Kindergarten Field Day

 

Mon May 21, 2018

1st Grade Field Day

 

Tue May 22, 2018

2nd Grade Field Day

 

Wed May 23, 2018

3rd Grade Field Day

 

Thu May 24, 2018

4th Grade Field Day

 

Fri May 25, 2018

6th Grade Field Day: field trip to Flamingo Park

 

Tue May 29, 2018

8th Grade Field Day: field trip to Flamingo Park

 

Mon Jun 4, 2018

7th Grade Field Day: field trip to Flamingo Park

 

Tue Jun 5, 2018

5th Grade Field Day

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Behavior Workshop for Parents 12/18/19 at 12:30 Taller Para Padres Sobre El Comportamiento 12/18/19 a...

December 3, 2019

1/10
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Archive