top of page

2018-19 PTA Board

2018-19 PTA Board:

President- Renee Carrillo

President - Renee Carrillo

VP- Stewart Turner

Secretary- Cristina Vallenti

Co-Secretary- Blakey Ross

Secondary co- secretary- Laura Sauri

Treasurer- Maria Alvarez

Co-Treasurer- Jeremy Clubb

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page