STAFF E-MAIL

 

Administration

Maria Costa - mcosta@dadeschools.net

David Hart - dahart@dadeschools.net

Pre Kindergarten

Marcia Campbell – 308636@dadeschools.net

Dora Fuentes – 260460@dadeschools.net

Cassandra Hernandez – 276731@dadeschools.net

Maria Rincon - mrincon@dadeschools.net

Kindergarten

Adriana Beatty - ABeatty@dadeschools.net

Danae Cid – ciddanae@dadeschools.net

Maria Pinza Salazar - mpinza@dadeschools.net

Yudit Hernandez - 310949@dadeschools.net

Marianne Vilasuso - 305401@dadeschools.net

First Grade

Mario Martinez - mrmartinez@dadeschools.net

Donna Williams – donnaw@dadeschools.net

Nikoo Sanjabi - Nsanjabi@dadeschools.net

Mario Martínez - mrmartinez@dadeschools.net

Second Grade

Lilia Navarro Estrada - lonavarro@dadeschools.net

Miguel Riera - miguelriera@dadeschools.net

Shelda Raymonvil - sraymonvil@dadeschools.net

Third Grade

Ana Sanchez - anasanchez@dadeschools.net

Vickie Wilson-Johnson – 165037@dadeschools.net

Marissa Barron - mbarron@dadeschools.net

Marilet Torrez – marilettorrez@dadeschools.net 

Fourth Grade

Maria Peyret – mpeyret@dadeschools.net

Shannon Dunbar – sdunbar@dadeschools.net

Jennisbel Bosch - jbosch@dadeschools.net

Jessica Croix - 331114@dadeschools.net

Fifth Grade

Maria Carla Esperon – esperonmcarla01@dadeschools.net

Jenny Fuentes - fuentesj@dadeschools.net

María Peyret - mpeyret@dadeschools.net

Maranda Barretto – barretto@dadeschools.net

Sixth Grade

Susana Saumell – ssaumell@dadeschools.net

Angela Hurtzig - hurtzig@dadeschools.net

Hazel Beteta - betetahm@dadeschools.net

Jael Listte - jlistte@dadeschools.net

Seventh Grade

Zenen De Armas - zdearmas@dadeschools.net

Lisa Barron - lbarron@dadeschools.net

Nelson Borrego – nborrego@dadeschools.net

Joseph Rothschild - rothschild@dadeschools.ne

Eighth Grade

Jacqueline Isales – jisales@dadeschools.net

Camila Fantechi - cfantechi@dadeschools.net

              Angela Hurtzig - hurtzig@dadeschools.net

Jason Dunnom - Jdunnom@dadeschools.net

Bradley Philips - 331259@dadeschools.net

 

Exceptional Student Education

Rafael Mendiola – rafaelmendiola@dadeschools.net

Madeline Henry – mhenry@dadeschools.net

Veronica Yanes – vrod06@dadeschools.net

Jose Arenas – aarenas@dadeschools.net

Arts Mona Schatz – 307027@dadeschools.net

Zoey Bloom – zbloom@dadeschools.net

Keishla Candelario - Kcandelario@dadeschools.net

Bianca Jara - bjara@dadeschools.net

Jennifer Erickson - jerickson@dadeschools.net

Nydia Rivera - nriver131@dadeschools.net

Eleanor Downs - edowns@dadeschools.net

Julie Pessoa - jpessoa@dadeschools.net

Special Areas

Dennis Cuadrado/Art – 195588@dadeschools.net

Yamilka Gomez /Music – yamilkagomez@dadeschools.net

Ekaterina Beyakov/Music - dr_k@dadeschools.net

Bill Barron/Physical Education – bbarron@dadeschools.net

Brenda Eshietedoho/Physical Education – 128329@dadeschools.net

Bilingual Education

Eliane Gotto - egotto@dadeschools.net

Brenda Torres – btorres@dadeschools.net

Flor Barrientos – 294121@dadeschools.net

Gina Resto - gresto@dadeschools.net

Hazel Mohedanomohedanohm@dadeschools.net

Student Services

Zuleica Pena/School Counselor - zuleicapena@dadeschools.net

J. Davidson/Speech Pathologist – Clinic

Tiombe-bisa Kendrick/Psychologist – Clinic

Eleonor “Elly” Downs/EBD Counselor -216A

Lavange C. Williams/Staffing Specialist – tsimas@dadeschools.net

Gabriel Lamas/School Social Worker - Clinic

Maggie Desroches/School Nurse - Clinic

Support Services

Pierrela JeanBaptiste/MYP Coordinator – pierrelaj@dadeschools.net

S.T.E.A.M. Coach Renee Carrillo - ReneeCarrillo@dadeschools.net

Media Center

Dr. Phillip Pearson/Media Specialist – ppearson@dadeschools.net

Office Staff

Angela Martinez-Hudge / Secretary/Treasurer – a.martinez.hudge@dadeschools.net

Marta Betance / Registrar – mbetance@dadeschools.net

Julitza Rosado/Parent Liaison – julitza_rosado@dadeschools.net

Jesus Acevedo/PT Office Clerk – 319601@dadeschools.net

Maria Orospesa – 289265@dadeschools.net

Test Chairperson

Pierrela JeanBaptiste – pierrelaj@dadeschools.net