STAFF E-MAIL

 

Administration

Maria Costa - mcosta@dadeschools.net

David Hart (PK-3) - dahart@dadeschools.net

Nelson Borrego (4-8) - nborrego@dadeschools.net

Pre Kindergarten

Irene Toledo - irenetoledo@dadeschools.net

Dora Fuentes – 260460@dadeschools.net

Cassandra Hernandez – 276731@dadeschools.net

Maria Rincon - mrincon@dadeschools.net

Kindergarten

Adriana Beatty - ABeatty@dadeschools.net

Danae Cidciddanae@dadeschools.net

Melissa Lamberto - 338849@dadeschools.net

Mercedes Vega - 327795@dadeschools.net

First Grade

Yudit Hernandez - 310949@dadeschools.net

Donna Williams – donnaw@dadeschools.net

Nikoo Sanjabi - Nsanjabi@dadeschools.net

Heidi Cohen - HeidiCohen@dadeschools.net

Second Grade

Lilia Navarro Estrada - lonavarro@dadeschools.net

Miguel Riera - miguelriera@dadeschools.net

Courtney Moreno - cburn777@dadeschools.net

Leidy Lorenzo - 299397@dadeschools.net

Third Grade

Ana Sanchez - anasanchez@dadeschools.net

Taymi Mesa - TaymiMesa@dadeschools.net

Marissa Barron - mbarron@dadeschools.net

Marilet Torrez – marilettorrez@dadeschools.net 

Natalia Maggio - 337469@dadeschools.net

Fourth Grade

Maria Peyret – mpeyret@dadeschools.net

Shannon Dunbar – sdunbar@dadeschools.net

Nicole Michaud - 331462@dadeschools.net

Fifth Grade

Maria Carla Esperon – esperonmcarla01@dadeschools.net

Jade Gleitsman - jadeg@dadeschools.net

Maranda Barretto – barretto@dadeschools.net

Sixth Grade

Susana Saumell – ssaumell@dadeschools.net

Renee Carrillo - reneecarrillo@dadeschools.net

Abra Rearte - abrarearte@dadeschools.net

Joseph Rothschild - rothschild@dadeschools.net

Seventh Grade

Jael Listte - jlistte@dadeschools.net

Lisa Barron - lbarron@dadeschools.net

Marcela Marcos - mmarcos@dadeschools.net

Isabel Teurbe-Tolon - iteurbetolon@dadeschools.net

 

Eighth Grade

Hazel Beteta - betetahm@dadeschools.net

Zenen De Armas - zdearmas@dadeschools.net

Camila Fantechi - cfantechi@dadeschools.net

Jason Dunnom - Jdunnom@dadeschools.net

 

Exceptional Student Education

Madeline Henry – mhenry@dadeschools.net

Veronica Yanes – vrod06@dadeschools.net

Zoey Bloom – zbloom@dadeschools.net

Keishla Candelario - Kcandelario@dadeschools.net

Bianca Jara - bjara@dadeschools.net

Jennifer Erickson - jerickson@dadeschools.net

Eleanor Downs - edowns@dadeschools.net

Julie Pessoa - jpessoa@dadeschools.net

Special Areas

Dennis Cuadrado / Art – 195588@dadeschools.net

Yamilka Gomez  / Music – yamilkagomez@dadeschools.net

Ekaterina Belyakov / P.E. - dr_k@dadeschools.net

Vincent DeVito / P.E. - 191819@dadeschools.net

Bilingual Education

Eliane Gotto - egotto@dadeschools.net

Brenda Torres – btorres@dadeschools.net

Flor Barrientos – 294121@dadeschools.net

Hazel Beteta - betetahm@dadeschools.net

Student Services

Zuleica Pena/ Head School Counselor - zuleicapena@dadeschools.net

Denise Jones - denisebonnette-jones@dadeschools.net

Jennifer Jean-Baptiste - 338390@dadeschools.net

J. Davidson/Speech Pathologist – Clinic

Tiombe-bisa Kendrick/Psychologist – Clinic

Eleonor “Elly” Downs/EBD Counselor -216A

Lavange C. Williams/Staffing Specialist – tsimas@dadeschools.net

Gabriel Lamas/School Social Worker - Clinic

Maggie Desroches/School Nurse - Clinic

Support Services

Pierrela JeanBaptiste / MYP Coordinator – pierrelaj@dadeschools.net

Renee Carrillo / STEAM Coach - ReneeCarrillo@dadeschools.net

Annie Klian / Math Coach - aklian@dadeschools.net

Georgina Fuentes / Reading Coach - 320491@dadeschools.net

Media Center

Dr. Phillip Pearson/Media Specialist – ppearson@dadeschools.net

Office Staff

Angela Martinez-Hudge / Secretary/Treasurer – a.martinez.hudge@dadeschools.net

Marta Betance / Registrar – mbetance@dadeschools.net

Julitza Rosado/Parent Liaison – julitza_rosado@dadeschools.net

Test Chairperson

Pierrela JeanBaptiste – pierrelaj@dadeschools.net