STAFF E-MAIL

 

Pre Kindergarten

Marcia Campbell – 308636@dadeschools.net

Dora Fuentes – 260460@dadeschools.net

Cassandra Hernandez – 276731@dadeschools.net

Maria Rincon - mrincon@dadeschools.net

Kindergarten

Lilia Navarro Estrada - lonavarro@dadeschools.net

Ide Adam – iadam@dadeschools.net

Maria Pinza Salazar - mpinza@dadeschools.net

First Grade

Marilet Torrez – marilettorrez@dadeschools.net             

Esther Perez – 144156@dadeschools.net

Donna Williams – donnaw@dadeschools.net

Second Grade

Miguel Riera - miguelriera@dadeschools.net

Ana Santos – anamariasantos@dadeschools.net

Shelda Raymonvil - sraymonvil@dadeschools.net

Maranda Barretto – barretto@dadeschools.net

Amy Carril - acarril229@dadeschools.net

Third Grade

Danae Cid – ciddanae@dadeschools.net

Georgina Fuentes – 320491@dadeschools.net

Vickie Wilson-Johnson – denisejohnson@dadeschools.net

Maria Peyret – mpeyret@dadeschools.net

Marissa Barron - mbarron@dadeschools.net

Fourth Grade

Maria Peyret – mpeyret@dadeschools.net

Shannon Dunbar – sdunbar@dadeschools.net

Stephanie Ruiz - stephanieruiz@dadeschools.net

Jessica Croix - 331114@dadeschools.net

Fifth Grade

Maria Carla Esperon – esperonmcarla01@dadeschools.net

Rene Carrillo – reneecarrillo@dadeschools.net

Andrea Ordonez - aordonez@dadeschools.net

Neeleidy Echevarria - NEchavarria@dadeschools.net

Sixth Grade

Lisa Barron-Gifted/All Subjects – lbarron@dadeschools.net

Susana Saumell-Mathematics/Science – ssaumell@dadeschools.net

Mandy Green - Language Arts - mgreen@dadeschools.net

Julio Brouwer - 292418

Seventh Grade

Aurora Adamski – aadamski@dadeschools.net

Nelson Borrego – nborrego@dadeschools.net

Gareth Pearson – Math - gpearson@dadeschools.net

Brandice Paranto - 331182@dadeschools.net

Eighth Grade

Jacqueline Isales-Language Arts/ESOL – jisales@dadeschools.net

Camila Fantechi - Math – cfantechi@dadeschools.net

    Bradley Philips - History - 331259@dadeschools.net

Tannis Carpenter - Science - 310397@dadeschools.net

Exceptional Student Education

Rafael Mendiola – rafaelmendiola@dadeschools.net

Madeline Henry – mhenry@dadeschools.net

Veronica Yanes – vrod06@dadeschools.net

Jose Arenas – aarenas@dadeschools.net

Arts Mona Schatz – 307027@dadeschools.net

Linda Imprevert – 272146@dadeschools.net

Zoey Bloom – zbloom@dadeschools.net

Keisha Candelario - 

Nicole Penzer - 

Special Areas

Dennis Cuadrado/Art – 195588@dadeschools.net

Yamilka Gomez /Music – yamilkagomez@dadeschools.net

Arnaldo Paseiro/Music – apaseiro2@dadeschools.net

Dr. Aurora Adamski/Spanish – aadamski@dadeschools.net

Bill Barron/Physical Education – bbarron@dadeschools.net

Brenda Eshietedoho/Physical Education – 128329@dadeschools.net

Bilingual Education

Eliane Gotto - egotto@dadeschools.net

Brenda Torres – btorres@dadeschools.net

Flor Barrientos – 294121@dadeschools.net

Aurora Adamski - 

Student Services

Zuleica Pena/School Counselor - zuleicapena@dadeschools.net

Jessie Maguire Stebenne/Trust Specialist – jstebenne@dadeschools.net

J. Davidson/Speech Pathologist – Clinic

Tiombe-bisa Kendrick/Psychologist – Clinic

Eleonor “Elly” Downs/EBD Counselor -216A

Lavange C. Williams/Staffing Specialist – tsimas@dadeschools.net

Gabriel Lamas/School Social Worker - Clinic

Maggie Desroches/School Nurse - Clinic

Support Services

Pierrella JeanBaptiste/MYP Coordinator – pierrellaj@dadeschools.net

PYP Coordinator -

Math Coach Eloisa Menes – emenes@dadeschools.net

Media Center

Dr. Phillip Pearson/Media Specialist – ppearson@dadeschools.net

Office Staff

Cristina Valenti/Secretary/Treasurer – cvalenti@dadeschools.net

Marta Betance/Registrar – mbetance@dadeschools.net

Maria C. Villa/Data Input Specialist – mariavillac@dadeschools.net

Julitza Rosado/Parent Liaison – julitza_rosado@dadeschools.net

Jesus Acevedo/PT Office Clerk – 319601@dadeschools.net

Maria Orospesa – 289265@dadeschools.net

Test Chairperson

Pierrela JeanBaptiste – pierrelaj@dadeschools.net

Extended Foreign Language (EFL)

Esther Perez – 144156@dadeschools.net

Maria Peyret – mpeyret@dadeschools.net

© 2017 Fienberg-Fisher K-8 Center